Darlington Hippodrome
theatre
Location Map   

Darlington Hippodrome
About Us

Darlington Hippodrome (formerly the Darlington Civic Theatre) re-opened in November 2017 following an extensive £13.7m restoration. The theatre first opened its doors on Monday, September 2nd, 1907 as the New Hippodrome & Palace of Varieties under the leadership of Managing Director Signor Rino Pepi.

Thursday June 21
Friday June 22
Saturday June 23
Monday June 25
Tuesday June 26
Wednesday June 27
Thursday June 28
Friday June 29
Saturday June 30
Monday July 2
No event found!
Load More
Share
Social Profile
Contact Info
Similar Listing
The Majestic Theatre
The Hullabaloo