Dolphin Centre
leisure
Location Map   

Dolphin Centre
About Us

The Dolphin Centre is a council-run leisure centre, complete with swimming pools, diving boards, water slides, swimming lessons, an 8-court sports hall, gym, fitness classes, squash courts, soft play and bar/bistro.

Thursday May 24
Saturday May 26
Saturday July 7
Sunday August 12
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM 3CW Mid-Summer Showdown
Friday December 7
07:00 PM Pink Tribute
Saturday December 8
Sunday December 9
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM Lara Melda
Friday December 14
07:00 PM 80s Night
Saturday December 15
07:00 PM - 11:45 PM Reem
Saturday December 22
Friday March 8
No event found!
Load More
Share
Social Profile
Contact Info
Similar Listing
Cherry Tree Farm
Cockerton Green
Cocker Beck