The Forum Music Centre
music
Location Map   

The Forum Music Centre
About Us

Owned by the Humantics social enterprise, The Forum Music Centre is a live entertainment venue in Darlington town centre. The venue regularly hosts live music, stand-up comedy and film showings, in addition to having a cafe/bar, performance hall, rehearsal rooms, recording studio and music school.

Friday July 20
20:00 - 23:00 Heartbreaker
Saturday July 21
Monday July 23
19:30 - 22:00 Airplane!
Tuesday July 24
Friday July 27
07:30 Mentallica
Saturday July 28
Monday July 30
19:30 The Paleface
Wednesday August 1
Friday August 3
20:00 - 23:00 SkaMania
Saturday August 4
19:30 - 23:00 The Sterosonics
Friday August 10
No event found!
Load More
Similar Listing